## List of World Archery elected officers

Last update: 27 January 2023

All officers whose term is finishing in 2023 Congress are marked as "Outgoing". However, unless maximum number of terms serves is reached - outgoing officer might be a candidate again. Those who are not allowed to run for the same position in 2023 are marked as "Outgoing\*"

Name	Position	Term	Outgoing?
Ugur Erdener	President	2021-2025	
Mario Scarzella	First Vice President	2019-2023	Outgoing*
Thomas Han	Vice President	2021-2025	
Maria Emma Gaviria	Vice President	2021-2025	
Jorg Brokamp	Vice President	2019-2023	Outgoing
Alaa Gabr**	Executive Board Member	2021-2022**	Outgoing
Vladimir Esheev	Executive Board Member	2021-2025	
Carina Olsson	Executive Board Member	2021-2025	
Eva Catherine Thesen	Executive Board Member	2019-2023	Outgoing*
Jean-Michel Cleroy	Executive Board Member	2019-2023	Outgoing
Kotaro Hata	Executive Board Member	2019-2023	Outgoing*
Zheng Lixun	Executive Board Member	2019-2023	Outgoing
Kyungwhan Choi	C&R	2021-2025	
Alexandre Vecchio Pass	C&R	2021-2025	
Constance Terrier	C&R	2021-2023	Outgoing
Mark Miller	C&R	2019-2023	Outgoing*
Derrick Lovell	C&R	2019-2023	Outgoing
Barry Brophy	Field and 3D Archery	2021-2025	
Tyler Moore	Field and 3D Archery	2021-2025	
Hannah Brown	Field and 3D Archery	2019-2023	Outgoing*
Kristina Anna Reitmeier	Field and 3D Archery	2019-2023	Outgoing
Michel Daumas	Field and 3D Archery	2019-2023	Outgoing
Graham Potts	Judge Committee	2021-2025	
Indranil Datta	Judge Committee	2021-2025	
Sergio Font Milian	Judge Committee	2019-2023	Outgoing*
Sabrina Steffens	Judge Committee	2019-2023	Outgoing
Robert Erica	Judge Committee	2019-2023	Outgoing

Nerre	Desition	Tarres	Outraine?
Name	Position	Term	Outgoing?
Hana Majarova	Coach Committee	2021-2025	
Junior Bolanos S.	Coach Committee	2021-2025	
Yusuf Goktug Ergin	Coach Committee	2019-2023	Outgoing
Kisik Lee	Coach Committee	2019-2023	Outgoing*
Marcel Van Apeldoorn	Coach Committee	2019-2023	Outgoing
Douglas Denton	Technical Committee	2021-2025	
Jonathan Shales	Technical Committee	2021-2025	
Sunghyun Park	Technical Committee	2021-2025	
Susanne Womersley	Technical Committee	2019-2023	Outgoing
Kurt Nuenlist**	Technical Committee	2021-2023**	Outgoing
Kyungmo Park	Target Archery Committee	2021-2025	
Robert Pian	<b>Target Archery Committee</b>	2021-2025	
Maya Shalaby	Target Archery Committee	2021-2025	
Olivier Grillat	Target Archery Committee	2019-2023	Outgoing
QU Yinan	<b>Target Archery Committee</b>	2019-2023	Outgoing
Anne Smith	MSSC	2021-2025	
Youngsook Kim	MSSC	2021-2025	
Martin Bauer	MSSC	2021-2025	
Fiammetta Scarzella	MSSC	2019-2023	Outgoing
Meriem Hamrouche	MSSC	2019-2023	Outgoing
Dominique Ohlmann	Para Archery Committee	2021-2025	
Zahra nemati	Para Archery Committee	2021-2025	
Susanne Gliddon **	Para Archery Committee	2022-2023**	Outgoing
Park Youngsook	Para Archery Committee	2019-2023	Outgoing
Pippa Britton	Para Archery Committee	2019-2023	Outgoing

Reference to term limits in the rules:

Article 1.6.5.

\*\* officer was appointed to replace elected officer who resigned before the end of the term.