BYLAW

Approved by FITA Council on 8 November 2009 Effective as of 1 April 2010

Book 1, Article 1.5.7.2

- 1.5.7.2 The Permanent Committees shall be elected as follows:
 - At the Congress held the year after the Summer Olympic Games:
 - The Technical Committee;
 - The Target Archery Committee;
 - The Medical and Sport Sciences Committee;
 - The Para-Archery Committee.

26 November 2009 BYLAW